Chi Siamo

Serving you since 2006
Experts in international property rentals and real estate, ChicRoom Properties offers apartments of unbeatable quality in Barcelona city center and other Mediterranean locations.

Patricia Berrocal

Patricia Berrocal

Founder & Managing Director
Cristian Oliveras

Cristian Oliveras

Managing Partner

Il nostro team

Daphne van Loon

Agent
Telefono:
+34 933 682 107
Cellulare:
+34 654 888 787
Email:
info@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Diego Rodriguez-Ricco

Agent
Telefono:
+34 933 682 107
Cellulare:
+34.637.475.250
Email:
diego@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Pauline Goubet

Telefono:
+34.933.682.107
Cellulare:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
pauline@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Pierre Deteuf

Telefono:
+933.682.107
Cellulare:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
pierre@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Radka Tomanová

Telefono:
+34.933.682.107
Cellulare:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
radka@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Silvia Baldo

Agent
Telefono:
+34 933 682 107
Cellulare:
+34 647 841 911
Email:
info@chicroomproperties.com

Stephanie Cooper

Telefono:
+34.933.682.107
Cellulare:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
stephanie@chicroombarcelona.com

Yuliana Guarniz Limay

Telefono:
+34 933 682 107
Cellulare:
+34 647 841 911
Email:
yuliana@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Curiosità

423
Immobili elencati
1618
Clienti soddisfatti
563
Immobili venduti
2617
Caffè Preso

I cookie ci aiutano a offrire una migliore esperienza sul nostro sito. Utilizzando il nostro sito si accetta il nostro uso di cookie. Fermare