Qui sommes-nous?

Serving you since 2006
Experts in international property rentals and real estate, ChicRoom Properties offers apartments of unbeatable quality in Barcelona city center and other Mediterranean locations.

Patricia Berrocal

Patricia Berrocal

Founder & Managing Director
Cristian Oliveras

Cristian Oliveras

Managing Partner

Notre équipe

Daphne van Loon

Agent
Télephone:
+34 933 682 107
Télephone portable:
+34 654 888 787
Email:
info@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Diego Rodriguez-Ricco

Agent
Télephone:
+34 933 682 107
Télephone portable:
+34.637.475.250
Email:
diego@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Pauline Goubet

Télephone:
+34.933.682.107
Télephone portable:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
pauline@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Pierre Deteuf

Télephone:
+933.682.107
Télephone portable:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
pierre@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Radka Tomanová

Télephone:
+34.933.682.107
Télephone portable:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
radka@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Silvia Baldo

Agent
Télephone:
+34 933 682 107
Télephone portable:
+34 647 841 911
Email:
info@chicroomproperties.com

Stephanie Cooper

Télephone:
+34.933.682.107
Télephone portable:
+34.654.889.594
Email:
stephanie@chicroombarcelona.com

Yuliana Guarniz Limay

Télephone:
+34 933 682 107
Télephone portable:
+34 647 841 911
Email:
yuliana@chicroomproperties.com
Skype:
chicroombarcelona

Faits amusants

423
Propriétés répertoriées
1618
Clients satisfaits
563
Propriétés vendues
2617
Cafés Bus

Les cookies nous permettent d'offrir une meilleure expérience sur notre site. En utilisant notre site vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies. Fermer